Inspiration: This one is for You – Inspiration: ein Danke an die Blogger da draußen

Inspiration
21.03.2015

I spent most of my Saturday catching up with all the blog reading I didn´t have time for during the week. That´s when I realised something: This is really inspiring! And what´s more I don´t just browse through the posts, like I do a lot on facebook, I really read them, take a while to think about them and, as I mentioned before, get inspired by them.

This days drawing was inspired by you, my fellow bloggers, so I want to take the opportunity to thank you for your writing, your art and your insights!

Den Großteil des Samstags verbrachte ich damit die ganze Blog Leserei nachzuholen, zu der ich während der Arbeitswoche nicht gekommen bin. Dabei habe ich das erste Mal wirklich erkannt, wie inspirierend das eigentlich ist. Vor allem überfliege ich die Posts nicht nur, wie´s bei facebook meistens der Fall ist, ich lese sie aufmerksam, nehme mir Zeit darüber nachzudenken und, wie erwähnt, lasse mich von ihnen inspirieren.

Diese Zeichnung wurde von euch Bloggern inspiriert und deswegen möchte ich die Gelegenheit nutzen euch zu danken, für eure Texte, eure Kunst und eure Einblicke!

2 Gedanken zu “Inspiration: This one is for You – Inspiration: ein Danke an die Blogger da draußen

Kommentar verfassen

