Day 25: Bijoux – Tag 25: Bijoux

jewel

The exercise: Design a jewel

I interpreted this as in „jewellery“ because I already had to make a polyhedron and a „jewel“ in the stone kind of sense would be a bit repetitive.
I´m actually a bit proud of this one.
Firstly because I am not at all a jewellery type, I have one ring I wear all the time, that´s my wedding ring, and even this one is absolutely minimalistic and made of platinum. My „jewellery“ constist mostly of piercings. I could of course have done one of them, but then I wouldn´t have had the chance to do this gorgeous minimalistic background for my jewellery. That´s the second thing I´m proud of, because it´s quite untypical for me and I like it when I try something like that and it works out ^^.

Die Übung: Designe ein Schmuckstück

Tatsächlich bin ich so ein Bisschen stolz auf diese Arbeit.
Erstens, weil ich eigentlich so überhaupt kein Schmucktyp bin, ich hab einen Ring, den ich immer trage, meinen Ehering, und der ist absolut minimalistisch und aus Platin gefertigt. Mein „Schmuck“ besteht hauptsächlich aus Piercings, natürlich hätte ich auch so eines gestalten können, aber das hätte mir die Möglichkeit genommen – und das ist das „zweitens“ – diesen hübschen minimalistischen Hintergrund für mein Schmuckstück zu gestalten, er ist nämlich recht untypisch für mich und ich liebe es, wenn ich sowas probiere und es klappt auf Anhieb ^^.

7 Gedanken zu “Day 25: Bijoux – Tag 25: Bijoux

Kommentar verfassen

